Information on:

Allen County Fairgrounds

2726 Carroll Road
260-449-4444

The Allen County Fair is home to Allen County 4-H and features many animal shows, projects and events throughout the week. In addition to 4-H festivities, the fair offers a full food court, carnival rides, and lengthily list of family fun events. Highlighted events include: parade, fireworks,  team pig wrestling, hot air balloon fight/glow, 4X4 truck pull, demo derbies, kids day, live music, dirt drags and much more.

General admission is $5 daily with children 5 and under free. Some events do cost additional. Sunday is Discount Day—a $2 discount on admission with the donation of a non-perishable food item to Fairs Care and $1 carnival rides.



Reviews

matt hullinger

Rating:
Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017
Nice venue for events. Professional staff, (Cambria custom events - does an awesome job decorating the space for the true WOW factor)

Leslie Krock

Rating:
Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017
We have been going to the Allen County Fair for a long time and love it every year! Also love all of the extra events they have throughout the year including during Christmas!

Thang Do

Rating:
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Good place to hold events

Linda Printz

Rating:
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
First time to the fair. Will be back next year.

Michele Coulter

Rating:
Monday, Sep. 4, 2017
Have only been here for horse shows but its a nice fairgrounds.

Allen County Fairgrounds is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Allen County Fairgrounds

Allen County Pre Fair

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »

Allen County Pre Fair

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 at 8:00am
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »

Allen County Fair

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 8:00am
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »

Allen County Fair

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 5:00am
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »

Allen County Fair

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 9:00am
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »

Allen County Fair

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »

Allen County Fair

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:00am
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »

Allen County Fair

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 9:00am
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »

Allen County Fair

Monday, Jul 30, 2018 at 8:00am
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »