Information on:

Streaper's Nightmare Haunted House

71 West 7th Street
765-460-7863

Streaper's Nightmare makes its home in the old Central Grade School in Peru, Indiana.  Owned by the Miami Nation of Indians of Peru, this building's entirety has been turned into a twisted, dark, horror-filled adventure leaving it's guest shrieking with fear. Streaper's has now completed renovations to our waiting hall, concession area and added our new "escape adventures".  Come see what the screams are all about!


Streaper's Nightmare Haunted House is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Streaper's Nightmare Haunted House

Streaper's Nightmare Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Streaper's Nightmare
Peru, IN
Read More »

Streaper's Nightmare Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Streaper's Nightmare
Peru, IN
Read More »

Streaper's Nightmare Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Streaper's Nightmare
Peru, IN
Read More »

Streaper's Nightmare Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Streaper's Nightmare
Peru, IN
Read More »

Streaper's Nightmare Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Streaper's Nightmare
Peru, IN
Read More »

Streaper's Nightmare Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Streaper's Nightmare
Peru, IN
Read More »

Streaper's Nightmare Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Streaper's Nightmare
Peru, IN
Read More »

Streaper's Nightmare Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Streaper's Nightmare
Peru, IN
Read More »

Streaper's Nightmare Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Streaper's Nightmare
Peru, IN
Read More »

Streaper's Nightmare Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Streaper's Nightmare
Peru, IN
Read More »

Streaper's Nightmare Haunted House Attraction

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Streaper's Nightmare
Peru, IN
Read More »

Streaper's Nightmare Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Streaper's Nightmare
Peru, IN
Read More »

Streaper's Nightmare Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Streaper's Nightmare
Peru, IN
Read More »